List of Administrators

for SY 2017- 2018

Name & Position

Extension #

Email Address

President/ Chancellor
Br. Augustine L. Boquer FSC, EdD

1000

1600

brgus_pres@dlshsi.edu.ph

Vice Chancellor for Academics
Juanito O. Cabanias, LPT, MAE, PhD

5100

8005

jocabanias@dlshsi.edu.ph

Vice Chancellor for Administration and Finance
Noel V. Tanglao

6000

6100

nvtanglao@dlshsi.edu.ph

Vice Chancellor for Hospital Operations
Roberto A. Espos, Jr.,MD,FPPS, MHSA

2000

2100

raespos@dlshsi.edu.ph

Vice Chancellor for Lasallian Mission and Linkages
Maria Cecilia Tiongson-Tirona, MHPEd

3000

mttirona@dlshsi.edu.ph

Vice Chancellor for Research
Charles Y. Yu, MD, MSc, FPCP, FPCCP

4000

cyyu@dlshsi.edu.ph

chrlsyu@yahoo.com

Office of the President

Director, Presidential Management Office
Maria Cecilia Tiongson-Tirona, MHPEd

1458

mttirona@dlshsi.edu.ph

ces.tirona@delasalle.ph

Chief Officer, Risk Management, Compliance and Internal Audit
Mark Girard N. Guillermo, CPA

1260

mnguillermo@dlshsi.edu.ph

Academics Division

Dean, College of Medicine
Madeleine Grace M. Sosa, MD, FPPS, FPNA,FCNSP, MSCE

5003

1319

madeleine_sosa@yahoo.com

mmsosa@dlshsi.edu.ph

Vice Dean, College of Medicine
Julius Ceazar H. Reyes, MD, FPSA

1321

jhreyes@dlshsi.edu.ph

Dean, College of Humanities and Sciences
Engr. Eduardo B. Tibayan Jr. MSc, PhD

1345


sir_ed26@yahoo.com

Dean, College of Medical Laboratory Science
Rolando M. Reyes, MD, MHPEd, FPCS, FPSGS, FPALES

1402

rmreyes@dlshsi.edu.ph

Dean, College of Medical Radiation Technology
Susan A. Olavidez, RRT, EdD

5006


saolavidez@dlshsi.edu.ph

Vice Dean, College of Medical Radiation Technology
Lowela M. Alindayu, RRT

1472


lmalindayu@dlshsi.edu.ph

Dean, College of Nursing
Restituta C. Tan, RM, RN, MAN, PhD, RGC

5005

rctan@dlshsi.edu.ph

Dean, College of Pharmacy
Alicia P. Catabay, RPH, MSc., PhD

1403


apcatabay@dlshsi.edu.ph

Dean, College of Rehabilitation Sciences
Amiel C. Adajar, MD, FPARM

5004

acadajar@dlshsi.edu.ph

Vice Dean, College of Rehabilitation Sciences
Richmond E. Ordoñez, PTRP

5004


reordonez@dlshsi.edu.ph

Dean, Office of Student Services
Jose Antonio P. Amistad, MD, FPSA

1438


jpamistad@dlshsi.edu.ph

Registrar
Naomi M. De Aro, RN, EdD

5002

nmdearo@dlshsi.edu.ph

Director, Academic Quality Management
Rowena C. Laigo, RN, MAEd

1347


rclaygo@dlshsi.edu.ph

 Director, Comprehensive Community Health Training Program
Maria Corazon E. Gurango, MD, MPH, FPAFP

1343

megurango@dlshsi.edu.ph

Director, Alumni Services and Continuing Professional Education
Ma. Cecilia D. Licuan, PTRP, PhD

1120


mdlicuan@dlshsi.edu.ph

Director, Center for Innovative Education and Technology Integration
Marlon G. Gado, MLIS

1470


mggado@dlshsi.edu.ph

Director, Romeo P. Ariniego, MD Library
Efren M. Torres Jr., MLIS

1456


emtorres@dlshsi.edu.ph

Director, Special Health Sciences High School
Vivian B. Ramirez, MSc

1540


vbramirez@dlshsi.edu.ph

Officer, Lasallian Access and Success Office
Emmanuel Mat Cholo M. Ilagan

 1451


emilagan@dlshsi.edu.ph

Administration and Finance Division

Director, Finance and Controllership
Arlene C. Lacorte, CPA

6003

aclacorte@dlshsi.edu.ph

rlnlacorte@yahoo.com

Director, General Services
James A. Antonio

6002

jaantonio@dlshsi.edu.ph
sirjames05@yahoo.com

Director, Human Resource Management
Janet L. Manalo

6001

jlmanalo@dlshsi.edu.ph
jmanalo1969@yahoo.com.ph

Director, Information and Communication Technology
Emilia D. Cabantog

6005

edcabantog@dlshsi.edu.ph

Hospital Operations Division

Director, Medical Professional Services
Jaime L. Pacifico, MD, FPCP, FPCC, MHPEd

2007


jlpacifico@dlshsi.edu.ph

Assistant Medical Director, Patient Care Services
Renato Cirilo A. Ocampo, MD, FPCS

2007

raocampo@dlshsi.edu.ph

surgrco@yahoo.com

Assistant Medical Director, Post-Graduate Medical Training
Vicente M. Caluag III, MD

2007

vmcaluag@dlshsi.edu.ph

Assistant Medical Director, Undergraduate Medical Training
Oscar Ferdinand L. Feliciano, MD, FPCP, FPCCP

2007

olfeliciano@dlshsi.edu.ph

Director, Administrative Services
Sr. Cecille Asuncion S. Cabahug SPC

1007


cscabahug@dlshsi.edu.ph

Director, Specialized Services
Gary N. Carlos, MD, FPCP, FPCCP

1253


gncarlos@dlshsi.edu.ph

Lasallian Mission and Linkages Division

Chaplain 
Rev. Fr. Emmanuel E. David

1421

Director, Campus Ministry
Vladimher F. Gorde

1421


vfgorde@dlshsi.edu.ph

Director, Institutional Marketing Communications
Haydee A. Sy

1457

hasy@dlshsi.edu.ph

Director, Lasallian Formation and Social Action
Lorenzo Alvin T. Capio, PhD

1393

ltcapio@dlshsi.edu.ph

Director, Sports, Culture and Special Events
Philip Paulo D. Belen
 1512         pdbelen@dlshsi.edu.ph

phipau08@yahoo.com

Research Division

Director, Research Administration and Development
Jovilia M. Abong, MD

4000

jmabong@dlshsi.edu.ph

Director, Research Support and Extension Services
Victoria B. Dalay, MD

1374

vbdalay@dlshsi.edu.ph