×

The CCEHDP Team for SY 2019-2020

CCEHDP Personnel Email address

Maria Corazon E. Gurango, MD, MPH, FPAFP
Director

megurango@dlshsi.edu.ph

 

Jose Marcelo K. Madlansacay, MDC
Chair, Community Service-Learning Projects
Concurrent Chair, NSTP

jkmadlansacay@dlshsi.edu.ph
Melchor D. Vipinosa, Jr
Chair, Community Health Development Program
mdvipinosa@dlshsi.edu.ph

Mary Joy D. Aguilar, RN, M.Ed
NSTP Faculty

mdaguilar@dlshsi.edu.ph

Victoria C. Calitis, RM, MASD
NSTP Faculty

vccalitis@dlshsi.edu.ph

Vienne D. Gordula
CO, Bgy. Pantihan 4, Maragondon, Cavite

vdgordula@dlshsi.edu.ph

Roel B. Hayag, LPT
NSTP Faculty

roelhayag24@gmail.com

Mary Jane S. Legaspi, MBA
NSTP Faculty

mslegaspi@dlshsi.edu.ph

Heidi V. Ludovice
AQM/CCEHDP Admin Assistant

hvludovice@dlshsi.edu.ph