LIBRARIANS

Anthony J. Bahia, RL, MAEDLIS
Multimedia Librarian

Email: ajbahia@dlshsi.edu.ph
Contact no: (+632) 988 3100/ (+6346) 481 8000 loc 1274
PRC License #: 4188 

Academic Background:

Master in Education major in Library Science, Philippine Normal University
Bachelor of Library and Information Science, Polytechnic University of the Philippines

Zipporah M Dery, RL, MLIS

Concurrent Reference Librarian

Email: zmdery@dlshsi.edu.ph
Contact no: (+632) 988 3100/ (+6346) 481 8000 loc 1487
PRC License #: 4395

Academic Background:

Master of Library and Information Science, University of the Philippines Diliman
Bachelor of Library and Information Science, University of the Philippines Diliman

 

Marlon G. Gado, RL, MLIS

Concurrent Collection Development Librarian

Email: mggado@dlshsi.edu.ph
Contact no: (+632) 988 3100/ (+6346) 481 8000 loc 1367
PRC License #: 3763

Academic Background:

Master of Library and Information Science, University of the Philippines Diliman
Bachelor of Library and Information Science, Polytechnic University of the Philippines

 

Lorielyn M. Parulan, RL

Cataloging Librarian

Email: lmparulan@dlshsi.edu.ph
Contact no: (+632) 988 3100/ (+6346) 481 8000 loc 1367
PRC License #: 8711

Academic Background:

Bachelor of Library and Information Science, Bulacan State University

Joy M. Perez, RL, MLIS

Periodicals Librarian

Email: jmperez@dlshsi.edu.ph
Contact no: (+632) 988 3100/ (+6346) 481 8000 loc 1486
PRC License #: 2632

Academic Background:

Master of Library and Information Science, University of the Philippines Diliman
Bachelor of Secondary Education major Library Science, Philippine Normal University

Raquel P. Samar, RL, MLIS

Concurrent Cataloging Librarian

Email: rpsamar@dlshsi.edu.ph
Contact no: (+632) 988 3100/ (+6346) 481 8000 loc 1452
PRC License #: 4189

Academic Background:

Master of Library and Information Science, Polytechnic University of the Philippines
Bachelor of Library and Information Science, Polytechnic University of the Philippines

 

SECRETARY TO THE DIRECTOR

Lizette S. Ardamil

Email: lsardamil@dlshsi.edu.ph
Contact no: (+632) 988 3100/ (+6346) 481 8000 loc 1452

Academic Background:

Currently taking Master of Library and Information Science, Polytechnic University of the Philippines
Bachelor of Science in Computer Science, DLSU – Dasmarinas

 

LIBRARY ASSISTANTS

 

John Roland A. Bautista

Email: jabautista@dlshsi.edu.ph
Contact no: (+632) 988 3100/ (+6346) 481 8000 loc 1274

Academic Background:

Bachelor of Science in Information Technology, NCST

Bryan Paolo A. Brillantes

Email: babrillantes@dlshsi.edu.ph
Contact no: (+632) 988 3100/ (+6346) 481 8000 loc 1486

Academic Background:

Bachelor of Science in Hotel and Restaurant Management, DLSU – Dasmariñas

 

Susana M. Griño

Email: smgrino@dlshsi.edu.ph
Contact no: (+632) 988 3100/ (+6346) 481 8000 loc 1487

Academic Background:

Specialization in Library Science, Philippine Normal University (21 units)
Bachelor of Science in Secretarial Administration, Emilio Aguinaldo College

 

Melanie M. Libunao

Email: mmlibunao@dlshsi.edu.ph
Contact no: (+632) 988 3100/ (+6346) 481 8000 loc 1367

Academic Background:

Medical Secretarial, Emilio Aguinaldo College

 

Niel Christian A. Racoma

Email: naracoma@dlshsi.edu.ph
Contact no: (+632) 988 3100/ (+6346) 481 8000 loc 1367

Academic Background:

Bachelor of Business Administration Major in Operation Management, Lyceum of the Philippines University – Cavite

JayPee M. Tizon

Email: jmtizon@dlshsi.edu.ph
Contact no: (+632) 988 3100/ (+6346) 481 8000 loc 1367

Academic Background:

Bachelor of Science in Business Management Major in Operations,  STI College Dasmariñas

Rosemarie S. Velasco

Email: rsvelasco@dlshsi.edu.ph
Contact no: (+632) 988 3100/ (+6346) 481 8000 loc 1525

Academic Background:

Medical Secretarial, Emillio Aguinaldo College

Joanne A. Villamor

Email: javillamor@dlshsi.edu.ph

Contact no: (+632) 988 3100/ (+6346) 481 8000 loc 1367

Academic Background:

Bachelor of Science in Business Administration Major in Business Operation Management, DLSU – Dasmariñas

Imelda S. Vocal

Email: isvocal@dlshsi.edu.ph
Contact no: (+632) 988 3100/ (+6346) 481 8000 loc 1525

Academic Background:

Medical Secretarial, Emillio Aguinaldo College