×

Contact Information


Contact Information

Office Hours:

Mondays thru Friday

8:00am – 5:00pm

Cavite Line: (63) (46) 481 8000

Manila Line: (63) (2) 988 3100

 

Department Location Local No. Email Address
Dean Lourdes Campos MD Building, Room 5111, ground floor 1430 jpamistad@dlshsi.edu.ph
mvgalang@dlshsi.edu.ph
Student Discipline & Security Department
– Requesting for Certification of Good Moral Character and Recommendation Letter
Lourdes Campos MD Building, Room 5111, ground floor 1520 sds-tsa@dlshsi.edu.ph
Student Development & Activities Department Lourdes Campos MD Building,

Room 5111, ground floor

1521 jpdimson@dlshsi.edu.ph

mqricalde@dlshsi.edu.ph

mpmangoba@dlshsi.edu.ph

Student Wellness and Guidance and Counseling Department  
Jose Royce P. Aledia, RGC
Chair, SWGCD
Guidance Counselor, College of Medical Imaging and Therapy
Lourdes Campos MD Building,
Room 5111, ground floor
1438 jpaledia@dlshsi.edu.ph
Maria Ligaya D. Lopez, RGC, MAEd
Guidance Counselor,  Special Health Sciences Senior High School, Grade 12
mdlopez@dlshsi.edu.ph
Nancy A. Balatay, RGC, PhD, RPm
Guidance Counselor, College of Allied Sciences
 

 

Lourdes Campos MD Building, Room 5113, ground floor

 

 

1325

nabalatay@dlshsi.edu.ph
Virgimin R. Panganiban, RGC, MAEd
Guidance Counselor, College of Rehabilitation Sciences
vrpanganiban@dlshsi.edu.ph
Erlene C. Umali, LPT, RGC, MAEd
Guidance Counselor, Special Health Sciences Senior High School, Grade 11
ecumali@dlshsi.edu.ph
Mia Maila P. Mangoba, LPT, RGC, MAEd
Guidance Counselor, College of Medical Laboratory Science
Lourdes Campos MD Building, Room 5312, 3rd floor 1427 mpmangoba@dlshsi.edu.ph
Maria Rizalina M. Cruz, RGC, MAEd
Guidance Counselor, College of Nursing
Wang Building, Nursing Faculty, 3rd floor 1427 mmcruz@dlshsi.edu.ph
Eileen S. Garcia, LPT, RGC, MAEd
Guidance Counselor, College of Medicine
 

College of Medicine Building,

Physiology, (DryLab), 2nd floor

 

1330

 

esgarcia@dlshsi.edu.ph
Cesar M. Lago, MAEd, RGC
Guidance Counselor, College of Medicine
cmlago@dlshsi.edu.ph
Ma. Sheila Q. Ricalde, MAEd, RGC, Rpm
Guidance Counselor, College of Pharmacy
College of Pharmacy Building,

Room 402, 4th floor

1448

 

mqricalde@dlshsi.edu.ph
Student Health & Safety Department
Irene B. Maliksi, RN, CSHC Chair
Wang Building, Room 8001, basement (Main School Clinic) Lourdes Campos MD Building, Room 5114, ground floor 1440

 

 

1445

 

ibmaliksi@dlshsi.edu.ph

 

schoolclinic@dlshsi.edu.ph

 

School Dentist by appointment DLSUMC – Medical Arts Center Room 404, 4th floor

Schedule: Mondays thru Fridays

9:00am – 4:00pm

4404 schoolclinic@dlshsi.edu.ph