Administrators S.Y. 2021-2022

Juanito O. Cabanias, LPT, PhD

Vice Chancellor for Academics

Engr. Eduardo B. Tibayan, Jr. MSc., PhD

Dean, College of Allied Sciences

Rolando M. Reyes, MD, MHPEd, FPCS, FPSGS, FPALES

Dean, College of Medical Laboratory Science

Cheyen E. Molon, RRT, PhD

Dean, College of Medical Imaging and Therapy

Madeleine Grace M. Sosa, MD, FPPS, FPNA, FCNSP, MSCE

Dean, College of Medicine

Nancy D. Delos Santos, RN, MAN

Dean, College of Nursing

Louie Fernand D. Legaspi, RPh, MHSS

Dean, College of Pharmacy

Ma. Elizabeth Rey-Matias, PTRP, MD, MPHEd, PhD

Dean, College of Rehabilitation Sciences

Celso P. Pagatpatan, Jr. RN, MSN, DrPh

Dean, Graduate Studies in Medical and Health Sciences

Jose Antonio P. Amistad, MD, FPSA

Dean, The Student Affairs

Jose Isaak M. Calamlam, LPT, MA

Director, Special Health Sciences Senior High School

Maria Corazon Gurango, MD, MPH, FPAFP

Director, Center for Community Engagement and Health Development Program

Zipporah M. Dery-Cruz, RL, MLIS

Director, Romeo P. Ariniego, MD, AFSC Library

Rowena C. Laigo, RN, LPT, MAEd

Director, Academic Quality Management

Marlon G. Gado, RL, MLIS

Director, Center for Innovative Education and Technology Integration

Clarence Witty H. Mendoza, RMT, MSMT

Director, Center for Internationalization, Academic Affiliations and Engagements

Naomi M. De Aro, RN, MAN, EdD


Reeva Ann L. Sumulong, RPh, LPT, MS

Director, Center for Inter-Professional Education and Practice

Ma. Teresa A. Sigua, MA

Director, Center for Humanities and Social Sciences

Juanito O. Cabanias, LPT, PhD

Concurrent Director, Lasallian Admission and Scholarship Opportunities

Efren M. Torres, Jr., RL, MLIS

Special Assistant to the Vice Chancellor for Academics