Jaime L. Pacifico, MD, FPCP, FPCC, MHPEd, MMHoA, PhD

Patricia Cecilia M. Sy-Santos, MD
Vice Dean

Joven Amor T. Mostajo, Jr., MD, FPSA
Academic Chair, Year Level 1

Mar Rustan J. Enriquez, MD
Academic Chair, Year Level 2

Sheena Ann M. Diloy, MD, FPCP, FPSN

Academic Chair, Year Level 3

Crisphin L. Casubha, MD, FPPS, MHPEd
Academic Chair, Year Level 4



Department of Anatomy Jesus J. Gracila, MD, FPSA
Department of Biochemistry Sheila Marie P. Torres, MS, DPAAB
Department of Bioethics Melchor Victor G. Frias IV, MD, MSc, FPPS
Department of Health Informatics Adrienne Melissa O. Robrigado, MD, DPBS
Department of Microbiology & Parasitology Florecita Ludivina T. Solis, MD, FPSP
Department of Neuroscience Romulo U. Esagunde, MD, FPNA
Department of Pathology Joanne Marie R. Pascual, MD, FPSP
Department of Pharmacology Laura Maria Soledad A. Aguinaldo, MD, MSc, FPPS, FPSCOT, FPSECP
Department of Physiology Paul Dexter C. Santos, MD, FPCP, FPSMO
Department of Anesthesiology Eileen Jane R. Palamos, MD, DPBA, FPSA, MMHoA
Department of Clinical Epidemiology Jovilia A. Abong, MD, FPCP, FPSAAI, MSCe
Department of Emergency Medicine Vilmor C. Tusing, MD, FPCEM
Department of Family & Community Medicine Queenie G. Dacayo, MD, FPAFP, DPCOM
Department of Internal Medicine Cherry T. Abu, MD, MHPEd, FPCP, FPSMID
Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology Maria Ruzena D. Opulencia, MD, FPOGS, FPSUOG, FPCS, MHA, FPCHA, MBA
Department of Ophthalmology Juanchito P. Bernardo, Jr., MD, DPBO
Department of Orthopedics Jose Ramon C. Pascual, III, MD, FPOA
Department of Otolaryngology (ENT-HNS) Julie Ann U. Regalado, MD, FPSO-HNS
Department of Pediatrics Jindra H. Tetangco, MD, FPPS, FPPSAP, MHPEd
Department of Physical and Rehabilitation Medicine Ma. Elena Lourdes R. Tan, MD, FPARM
Department of Psychiatry Maria Victoria V. Briguela, MD, DPBP, FPPA, MMHoA
Department of Radiology Rico V. Gacutan, MD, FPCR, FUSP, FCT-MRISP
Department of Surgery Warren M. Roraldo, MD, MHPEd, FPCS, FPSGS, FACS